Aberdeen FPA

 

Phone: 049 807 5700
Mobile: 083 754 9908
Fax: 049 892 4319
Chris Rhoode
Fire Protection Officer
rhoodec@camdeboo.gov.za

Mobile: 082 415 9260
Dicky Ogilve
Chairman
ogilvie85@gmail.com

Coombs FPA

 

Mobile: 082 784 6805
Jeremy Allan
Fire Protection Officer
jjrallan@yahoo.com

Mobile: 082 660 9974
O Crous
Chairman

Elandsriver FPA

 

Phone: 041 391 1188
Mobile: 082 659 8904
Tinus Vermaak
Chairman
tinus.v@ixengineers.co.za

Glenconner FPA

 

Phone: 042 232 0589
Mobile: 082 654 9733
Mr Francois Dorfling
Chairman
sapkamma@srvalley.co.za

Graaff Reinet FPA

 

Phone: 049 807 5700
Mobile: 083 754 9908
Fax: 049 892 4319
Chris Rhoode
Fire Protection Officer
rhoodec@camdeboo.gov.za

Phone: 049 891 0570
Mobile: 072 844 0808
Richard Slater
richard@mountcamdeboo.com

Phone: 049 845 0161
Mobile: 082 928 5223
Ronald McNaughton
Chairman
graaffreinetfpa@gmail.com

Mobile: 083 945 1545
Willem Breytenbach
FPA Manager
grtfpa@gmail.com

Sarah Baartman East FPA

 

Mobile: 084 819 0291
Brent McNamara
Chairman
brent@itts.co.za

Mobile: 079 440 4112
Mervyn Sauls
Fire Protection Officer
msauls@ndlambe.gov.za

Mobile: 083 945 1545
Willem Breytenbach
FPA Manager
sbefpa@gmail.com

Sarah Baartman West FPA

 

Mobile: 083 271 3532
Chris Herselman
Chairman
chris.herselman@gmail.com

Mobile: 066 221 7299
Christo Herselman
FPA Manager
manager@sbwfpa.co.za

Mobile: 083 654 6273
Gerrie Ferreira
Secretary
gerrie.ferreira@dedea.gov.za

Southern Cape FPA

 

Phone: 044 302 6900
Lester Smith
Fire Protection Officer

Mobile: 082 805 5840
Paul Gerber
Chairman
paulge@daff.gov.za

Swaershoek FPA

 

Andrew de Wet
info@asafaris.co.za

Mobile: 083 299 0294
JJ Jordaan
Fire Protection Officer

Mobile: 083 299 0294
Johan Schoeman
Chairman

Table Hill FPA

 

Mobile: 083 429 9116
James Brown
Chairman
colin.warren@imaginet.co.za

Phone: 046 6222 675
Mobile: 082 226 6691
Mr Jeffrey Brown
Fire Protection Officer
colin.warren@imaginet.co.za

Van Stadens FPA

 

Phone: 041 585 2311
Mobile: 082 788 0740
Henry McLeod
Fire Protection Officer
hmcleod@mandelametro.gov.za

Phone: 041 775 1409
Mobile: 082 807 7202
Walter Passet
Chairman
mother.goose@xsinet.co.za